Transfer from Boryspil airport to Kiev, transfer from Zhulyany airport to Kiev, meeting from railway station.

Transfer service is  provided only for guests who rent our apartment. More information about transfer to or from the airport, more about transfer from the station or to the train station:

Service

Cost

1

Transfer from the airport Boryspil (the driver meets you near the exit with a sign and takes you to the apartment that you have booked daily). The car is designed for 3 passengers and their personal luggage.

600 uah

2

Transfer from the airport Boryspil by minibus (the driver meets you near the exit with a sign and takes you to the apartment that you have booked daily). The minibus Mercedes Vito is designed for 7 people with personal luggage. Air conditioning, DVD.

850 uah

3

Transfer to the airport Boryspil (the driver picks you up from the apartment and takes to the airport terminal). The car is designed for 3 passengers and their personal luggage.

500 uah

4

Transfer to the airport Boryspil by minibus (the driver picks you up from the apartment and takes to the airport terminal). The minibus Mercedes Vito is designed for 7 people with personal luggage. Air conditioning, DVD.

850 uah

5

Transfer from the airport Zhuliany (the driver meets you near the exit with a sign and takes you to the apartment that you have booked daily). The car is designed for 3 passengers and their personal luggage.

400 uah

6

Transfer from the airport Zhuliany by minibus (the driver meets you near the exit with a sign and takes you to the apartment that you have booked daily). The minibus Mercedes Vito is designed for 7 people with personal luggage. Air conditioning, DVD.

600 uah

7

Transfer to the airport Zhuliany (the driver picks you up from the apartment and takes to the airport terminal). The car is designed for 3 passengers and their personal luggage.

400 uah

8

Transfer to the airport Zhuliany by minibus (the driver picks you up from the apartment and takes to the airport terminal). The minibus Mercedes Vito is designed for 7 people with personal luggage. Air conditioning, DVD.

500 uah

9

Transfer from the railway station (the driver meets you with a sign and takes to the apartment). The cost of the service depends on the comfort level of the car.

350 uah

10

Rent a good car with a professional driver for movement within in Kiev (at least 2 hours).

$10 per hour

11

Rent a good car with a professional driver for movement out of the city.

9 uah per km

For quick correction of information about transfer or urgent ordering of the service, you can use the phone number +38067 467 37 74

Сервис трансфера. Встреча в аэропорту или на вокзале.

Трансфер из аэропорта Борисполь в Киев, трансфер из аэропорта Жуляны в Киев, всреча с Киевского железнодорожного вокзала

Услуги трансфера по предлагаемым тарифам предоставляются только гостям, кто арендует у нас посуточно квартиру. Остальным желающим стоимость трансфера будет называться при заказе. Подробнее о трансфере в или из аэропорта, подробнее о трансфере с вокзала или на вокзал.

выполняемая услуга

стоимость

1 Трансфер из аэропорта Борисполь на легковом авто (водитель встречает Вас возле выхода с табличкой и доставляет к квартире которую вы забронировали посуточно). Легковой автомобиль рассчитан на 3 пассажиров и их личный багаж.

500 грн.

2 Трансфер из аэропорта Борисполь на микроавтобусе (водитель встречает Вас возле выхода с табличкой и доставляет к месту проживания). Микроавтобус Мерседес Вито расчитан на 7 человек с личным багажем. Кондиционер, DVD.

850 грн.

3 Трансфер в аэропорт Борисполь на легковом авто (водитель забирает вас с квартиры которую вы арендовали посуточно и доставляет до входа в терминал аэропорта). Легковой автомобиль рассчитан на 3 пассажиров и их личный багаж.

500 грн.

4 Трансфер в аэропорт Борисполь на микроавтобусе (водитель забирает вас с квартиры которую вы арендовали посуточно и доставляет до входа в терминал аэропорта). Микроавтобус Мерседес Вито расчитан на 7 человек с личным багажем. Кондиционер, DVD.

850 грн.

5 Трансфер из аэропорта Жуляны на легковом авто (водитель встречает Вас возле выхода с табличкой и доставляет к месту проживания). Стоимость услуги зависит от уровня комфортности автомобиля.

350 грн.

6 Трансфер из аэропорта Жуляны на микроавтобусе (водитель встречает Вас возле выхода с табличкой и доставляет к месту проживания). Микроавтобус Мерседес Вито расчитан на 7 человек с личным багажем. Кондиционер, DVD.

500 грн.

7 Трансфер в аэропорт Жуляны на легковом авто (водитель забирает вас с квартиры и доставляет до входа в аэропорт). Стоимость услуги зависит от уровня комфортности автомобиля.

350 грн.

8 Трансфер в аэропорт Жуляны на микроавтобусе (водитель забирает вас с квартиры которую вы арендовали посуточно и доставляет до входа в терминал аэропорта). Микроавтобус Мерседес Вито расчитан на 7 человек с личным багажем. Кондиционер, DVD.

500 грн.

9 Трансфер с железнодорожного вокзала (водитель встречает Вас возле вагона с табличкой и доставляет к месту проживания). Стоимость услуги зависит от уровня комфортности автомобиля.

300 грн.

10 Аренда хорошего автомобиля с профессиональным водителем для передвижения в черте города Киева (не менее 2 часов)

$10 за час

11 Аренда хорошего автомобиля с профессиональным водителем для передвижения за пределы Киева

9грн. за км

Для быстрой коррекции информации о трансфере или срочном заказе услуги вы можете воспользоваться телефонным номером +38067 467 37 74

По материалам http://rentapartment.kiev.ua
копирование материала только при условии размещения открытой ссылки на страницу ресурса.